Saturday of pinkness is here again

Once again, thanks to How Sweet The Sound we’re back around to pink Saturday!

Last week I had a give away for what is, I think, a lovely little hand made (by me) bracelet and the winner is:

LadyHightower!!!   🙂 I’ll be in touch with you today via email to get your address

Be sure to check out her blog and her pink Saturday stuff this week, too 🙂

I had several things lined up to post for this week’s image but this was far and away my favorite, so rather than do a whole lot of pink flowers, which is my typical subject, I’ve just got this one.

 pinks

It’s from a memorial garden we’ve begun at the church. I thought these were so lovely and the range of colors from pale lavender to pink to fuchsia to almost coral were so lovely.

Happy Pink Day to you all!

6 thoughts on “Saturday of pinkness is here again

Leave a Reply

