Eric Freitas

Found an awesome artist: Eric Freitas

He makes clocks. But they are not ordinary clocks. They are amazing pieces of moving art!

The background of this blog is an image of one of his clocks–I’ve got it up temporarily because I think his work is so great and I’d like to draw attention to it for a little while but I won’t have it there forever, so the full image is below. I just ordered a set of the small prints of his work and can’t wait to get them.

Posted in art

2 thoughts on “Eric Freitas

  1. This is absolutely gorgeous! Thank you for sharing. Seriously…I can barely keep up with one blog, how in the world do you keep up with three? Wow… my hero! 🙂 Your work is truly inspiring! So glad I found your blogs. ~Pam

  2. Thanks Pam! They are just three very different topics, so it seems easier to me to keep them seperate 🙂
    Thanks also for taking the time to check them out!

Leave a Reply

