merger

This blog has been merged with my other blog, Life in a Mountain Town. It is the end of August 2011 and all posts on this blog have ceased.  I’m leaving every thing up here, though it has also been merged with the other site. If you comment here, I will be notified immediately and will readily respond, but it might be better if you visit the other site and see what’s happening there!

This merger isn’t because I’m not still crafting or anything like that, it is because I have four active personal blogs and two active work related blogs and am having a difficult time maintaining them all with any regularity at the busiest time of my year.

Please also visit one of my other sites:

The Mental Scrapbook

The Shepherdess Writes

Leave a Reply

